top of page

Your Committee for 2021/22

Chairman (+ also Trustee) Andrew Firman

Captain (+ also Trustee) Chloe Sheward

Vice Captain Howard Websdell

Treasurer (+ also Trustee) Adam Wilson

Secretary Sarah Armstrong

Welfare Officer Karin Wolff

Safety Adviser Ed Press

Junior Rowing Coordinator Mel Fildes

Committee member Harry McGarva

Committee member Rowena Siddorn

Committee member Graham Miller

CIO trustee John Boothman

CIO trustee Bonner Davies

CIO trustee Chris Bird

CIO trustee Michal Palarmarczuk

214 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page